Meet Our Staff

Hibernia Baptist Church   |   7100 Highway 17 South, Fleming Island, FL  32003   |   Phone: (904) 529-8944, Fax:  (904) 529-8946

Pastor Scott Yirka
Pastor/Teacher
Email: syirka@hibernia-baptist.org

Randy Bryan
Minister of Pastoral Care,
Counseling and Deacon Ministry
Email: RBryan@hibernia-baptist.org

David Poupard
Minister of Education
Email: davidpoupard@hibernia-baptist.org

Rick Lindsey
Minister of Students (Jr/Senior High)
Email: rlindsey@hibernia-baptist.org 

David Burton
Leadership Team
Email: dburton@flbaptist.org 

Tom Platt
Leadership Team
Email: Tplatt@hibernia-baptist.org 

Donna Steele
Children's Director
Email: dsteele@hibernia-baptist.org

Danny Nelson
Pastor of the Spanish Church
Email: icjp@live.com 
Cell Number: 904-703-4328
Spanish Church Website - click here

Karen Davis
Hospitality Director
Email: kdavis@hibernia-baptist.org 

Candie West
Pastor’s Ministry Assistant
Email: cwest@hibernia-baptist.org 

Archie Jackson
Minister of Music
Email: ajackson@hibernia-baptist.org 

Bryan McNair
Minister of Missions/Evangelism
bmcnair@hibernia-baptist.org 

Jeff Stockdale
Minister of College/Singles
Email: jstockdale@hibernia-baptist.org

Dr. James Raiford
Leadership Team
Email: jrm@jamesraiford.com 

Stephen Valliere
Minister to the Allegro
Email: harvester777@yahoo.com

Denise Brown
Preschool Director
Email: dbrown@hibernia-baptist.org

Jeremi Sanchez
Preteen Director
Email: jsanchez@hibernia-baptist.org

Marty Whiteside
Maintenance Director
Email: mwhiteside@hibernia-baptist.org

Greg Gay
Church Treasurer
Email: ggay@hibernia-baptist.org

Dee Dickson
Email: ddickson@hibernia-baptist.org

Kim Whiteside
Email: kwhiteside@hibernia-baptist.org

Sheila Highsmith
Email: shighsmith@hibernia-baptist.org

Carolyn Clark
Email: cclark@hibernia-baptist.org

Pam Piedlow
Email: ppiedlow@hibernia-baptist.org